The Choice

Life now is about Choices but not the Choices:

I have the power to choose between This and That

determined by the Other.

I am bound to both Earth and Heaven.

One day when I will have perished and

You will inherit the earth- if you are happy with

the Choice and the Choices I thought you would like to have,

Do Not Forget: You are the Bird who flies on my back:

You are the freedom I dreamed of.

Our “Creation and Resurrection are as a Single Soul.”

One thought on “The Choice

  1. Pingback: Selected Posts on Poetic Social Spiritual Human Rights Uproar | The Poetic Social Spiritual Human Rights Uproar

Leave a Reply

